Hunter’s Hill Council belongs to the Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (NSROC).

NSROC aims to undertake a broad range of management and planning issues across the North Sydney region.

There are eight Councils that are a part of NSROC, including Hunter’s Hill Council:

  • Hornsby Council,
  • Ku-ring-gai Council,
  • Lane Cove Council,
  • North Sydney Council,
  • Ryde Council,
  • Willoughby Council,
  • Mosman Council.

Hunter’s Hill Council

22 Alexandra Street, Hunters Hill NSW 2110
PO Box 21, Hunters Hill NSW 2110
Tel: (02) 9879 9400
E: customerservice@huntershill.nsw.gov.au
ABN: 75 570 316 011