hh logo
Skip Links
Text Size
Text Bigger
Text Smaller
Last Updated
Friday, September 14, 2012

Hunters Hill Council Election Results

Subject to any recounts and declaration of the poll Councillors will be:

North Ward

Mark Bennett
Gary Bird
Peter Astridge

South Ward

Justine McLaughlin
Meredith Sheil
Zac Miles

Hunter's Hill Mayor will be Richard Quinn. The Deputy mayor is Councillor Meredith Sheil. A new Deputy Mayor will be elected every 12 months.

Powered by